And so here we are…

It is a momentous day in the world of blogging. I have decided to use WordPress as an outlet for various things I feel I must say but can’t fit onto a Facebook status or Tweet.

I would love to think that this blog will be full of profound commentary and thought-provoking debate but in reality I am more likely to post my favourite slow cooker recipes and tales of motherhood. Or pictures of my favourite hats…

Of course, that is assuming I can work it in the first place, by which I mean I can operate the technology as opposed to ‘working it’ on, say, a catwalk. Which I most definitely cannot do. Well, I could try but Anna Wintour would actually go blind. I look forward to blogging and if you enjoy what you read, that’s lovely. If you don’t… don’t read any more!

Leave a comment